Little Waltham Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Bentley 2nd XIHome1300League Won
Sat 13 May 2017Rayleigh 2nd XIAway1300League Lost
Sat 20 May 2017Chadwell HeathHome1300League
Sat 27 May 2017Eastwood 1st XIAway1300League Won
Sat 03 Jun 2017Terling 1st XIHome1300League Lost
Sat 10 Jun 2017Great Waltham 1st XIAway1300League Lost
Sat 17 Jun 2017Goresbrook 2nd XIHome1300League
Sat 24 Jun 2017Havering Atte Bower 1st XIHome1300League
Sat 01 Jul 2017Ingatestone 1st XIAway1300League Lost
Sat 08 Jul 2017Bentley 2nd XIAway1300League Lost
Sat 15 Jul 2017Rayleigh 2nd XIHome1300League Lost
Sat 22 Jul 2017Chadwell HeathAway1300League
Sat 29 Jul 2017Eastwood CCHome1300League Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Terling 1st XIAway1300League Won
Sat 12 Aug 2017Great Waltham 1st XIHome1300League Won
Sat 19 Aug 2017Goresbrook 2nd XIAway1300League
Sat 26 Aug 2017Havering Atte Bower 1st XIAway1300League
Sat 02 Sep 2017Ingatestone 1st XIHome1300League